Trees of Mystery

American Catapult

The groundbreaking album from AmCat, with nearly every track played on radio at some point somewhere. Distributed through both Further South Recordings and Cooking Vinyl USA (2007).

Track listing: This Time / Trees of Mystery / Easily Distracted / Whirlwind / Crooked Straight / Goodbye / Avarice / Stingray / Find Another Way / S.O.S. / Disappointment Is.

Available for sale/streaming on Apple Music and Spotify. You can also request songs at Indie Air Radio online and purchase the deluxe album here:

©2006 Further South Recordings

Read more… close
  1. 1