Indian Summer

American Catapult

This long awaited EP features two previously released singles as bookends with three new songs.

Track listing : Abilene / Warm Glow. Sunshine / Time is Not My Friend (new version) / Everybody Knows / Indian Summer.

Available for streaming and sale on Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Indie Air Radio, YouTube and others. You can also request songs at Indie Air Radio online and purchase the EP here:

©2021 Further South Recordings

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2